2007年8月19日日曜日

shir...

shirazz posted a comment on riot grrls that has enraged me, but i am lacking severly from sleep so i will not be a ble to perform a melamoo style rant at the moment. so if you wanna say a few "kind" words about racism, genocide or freeing refugees- be my guest.When i get a spare few minutes i'll do just that.ALWAYS WASALWAYS WILL BE ABORIGINAL LANDFREE THE REFUGEES!--a weary melamoo

1 件のコメント:

ntocineev さんのコメント...

Hi, I got shown this by a friend. Thanks for your appreciation! I took a long time writing that comment, and I had to delete some because it was too long. It frustrated me that the original poster replied, even if it was just to tell me that she thought I was stupid. To be fair, it must be embarrassing to have no argument at all and have shown yourself up in front of everyone like that. Ha. Thanks.